神奇泰国度假的目的是审查每一个企业,服务于泰国苏梅岛,我们认为有用到苏梅岛的游客,并提供一种方式让参观者说,从这些企业购买产品或服务。


所有的评论都是基于他们的个人经历了惊人的泰国假期谁的工作,并拟诚实,客观地告知什么可以从业务或服务,他们审阅预期代理商的明确意见。


我们是开放的建议,以什么检讨,但不会接受在苏梅岛的任何业务或服务支付的代言,因为这会影响到我们的网站的完整性。


我们将尽我们所能,确保信息保持最新,我们很高兴地收到请求修改评价,如果出现了一个变化在苏梅岛的业务或服务。该审查将只改变一次神奇泰国度假的代理商之一亲身经历的服务。我们不作任何承诺或保证有关的准确性,完整性或所提供的资料是否足够。在任何情况下,我们承担责任或对任何损害或信息包含在本网站的使用所造成的损失承担责任。


该AmazingThailandHolidays.com的所有内容神奇泰国度假有限公司的知识产权,不得使用或复制未经明确的神奇泰国度假的书面许可。的网站内容的一个副本可以下载用于个人或非商业用途,只作为参考。除上面提到的,您不得复制,传送,发布,分发,展示,修改,从制作衍生作品,或利用任何方式,全部或部分,如对本网站内容。


本网站可能包含指向仅以提供了参考和方便顾客,不是背书神奇泰国度假除非另有说明其他网站。神奇泰国假期是不负责的任何链接网站的内容不作出有关的准确性或内容的任何陈述。如果您决定访问链接网站,你这样做需要您自担风险。


本网站的审查部分为用户提供了一个机会,来发表和交换信息,想法和意见。这些帖子不一定反映神奇泰国度假的意见,我们保留删除我们认为这是非法的或冒犯任何帖子的权利。我们也当响应贴子呼吁大家谨慎使用和常识。

Disclaimer

Amazing Thailand Holiday’s goal is to review every business and service in Koh Samui, Thailand that we deem useful to visitors of Koh Samui and provide a way for said visitors to buy products or services from those businesses.


All reviews are the express opinion of the agents who work for Amazing Thailand Holiday based on their personal experiences and are intended to inform honestly and objectively as to what can be expected from the business or service they review.


We are open to suggestions as to what to review but will not accept paid endorsement of any business or service in Koh Samui as this will affect the integrity of our website.


We will do our very best to ensure information is kept up-to-date and we are happy to receive requests to amend reviews if there has been a change to the business or service in Koh Samui. The review will only be altered once one of Amazing Thailand Holiday agents has personally experienced the service. We make no promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information provided. In no event shall we assume responsibility or liability for any damages or losses resulting from the use of information contained on this web site.


All content of the AmazingThailandHolidays.com is the intellectual property of Amazing Thailand Holiday Ltd, and may not be used or reproduced without express written permission from Amazing Thailand Holiday. One copy of the web site content may be downloaded for personal, non-commercial use, as reference only. Except as noted above, you may not reproduce, transmit, publish, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, or exploit in any way, in whole or in part, any of this websites content.


This site may contain links to other websites that are provided solely for reference and convenience to you and are not an endorsement by Amazing Thailand Holiday unless otherwise stated. Amazing Thailand Holiday is not responsible for the content of any linked website and do not make any representations regarding the accuracy or content. If you decide to access linked websites, you do so at your own risk.


The review sections of this website provide users with an opportunity to post and exchange information, ideas and opinions. These postings do not necessarily reflect the views of Amazing Thailand Holiday and we reserve the right to remove any postings which we consider to be unlawful or offensive. We also urge you to use caution and common sense when responding to postings.